top of page

PRACTICAL INFORMATION

ON THE SPOT

FOODTRUCKS & DRINKS

coconut.jpeg
denti_edited.jpg
logo without background.png
logo.png

BRANDS & SHOP

slingshot-kite-surfing-logo-6D45055CF0-seeklogo.com_.png
f one.png
onix.png
reacha.png
theriery.png
funway.png

STANDS, ANIMATIONS & WORKSHOPS

PNG_comtools_seayouandi-02.png
logo-dwca-transparent (1).png
workshop deflated.webp
green partner stamps on blue background.png
planet sciences med.png
LOGO2007petitsdebrouillards-small.jpeg
naturoscope.png
recyclop.png
CLIMATE FRESCO.png

ANIMATION DOCKSTART - PUMPFOIL & TOWED FOIL (WINCH)

logo-dwca-transparent (1).png
WINDUP.png

HOW TO GET TO THE ROCA CUP?

HYÈRES, ALMANARRE BEACH, BLUE ZONE

16.png
14.png
12.png

WHERE TO PARK?

CAR PARK

A parkingfree(Biancotto car park) is located near the event village.
It is open from Friday April 14 at 10 a.m., and closes on Monday April 17 at 8 p.m.

 

Address:3008 Route de l'Almanarre, 83400 Hyeres, France

Latitude: 43.080585 | Longitude: 6.126282

BICYCLE PARK

A park free à vélo is available near the event site.
Remember to bring a padlock to hang your bike.

 

WHERE TO STAY?

HOTEL LE LODGE DES ÎLES D'OR

Address: 4205 Rte de Giens, 83400 Hyères

Le Lodge des Iles d'Or, this little corner of paradise is a hotel located in the heart of the Giens peninsula, facing the island of Porquerolles with direct access by a sandy path to a 4km long beach.
 

Nestled in a park of pines and holm oaks and nestled in lush vegetation, the hotel has 22 rooms with terrace, a restaurant, a bar and a heated swimming pool.

Sport and well-being oriented, the Lodge des Iles d'Or offers many rejuvenating activities allowing you to fully enjoy your holidays.

Rooms with disabled access.

VScontact:

HOTEL LE PROVENÇAL GIENS

Address: 113 Pl. Saint-Pierre, 83400 Hyères

A true haven of serenity where tradition and modernity coexist, the Hotel Le Provençal is located at the extreme south of the Giens peninsula  in the Var, perched on a promontory offering a panoramic view of the Hyères islands.  

In addition to an idyllic setting of azure blue sea and pine trees, the hotel has many amenities allowing our guests to enjoy un 2 hectare private park located 400 meters below the hotel with a seawater swimming pool, a private beach  dug into the rock, a tennis court, petanque and volleyball courts…

 

L'Hotel, Residence Le Provençal offers you many benefits and services.

The 3-star hotel allows you to find comfort and comfort thanks to its 41 rooms located in the heart of the village. The residence offers 23 fully equipped apartments for your long stays in a private pine forest.

VScontact:

LE BEAU VEZÉ CAMPSITE

Address: Rte de la Moutonne, 83320 Carqueiranne

It is on a typically Provençal site in the hill that Camping Le BeauVezé **** was created more than 30 years ago.

The campsite is located between Le Pradet, Carqueiranne and Hyères and the first beaches are only 4.5 kilometers away. You will choose between the effervescence of the beaches of Hyères and the wild creeks of Pradet, accessible only by the paths.

The property extends over more than 5 hectares in the pine forest and offers around a hundred pitches (tents, caravans or camper vans) and around fifty rental accommodations (chalets, cottages, mobile homes, lodges, studios).

Lulled by the song of the cicadas you will live in the heart of unspoiled nature, made up of century-old olive trees, pines and eucalyptus, an old oil mill and a well built of dry stones. Here, all the roads are unpaved to preserve the natural aspect of the site.

Adhering to "Quality Camping" and classified as a 4-star campsite, Le BeauVezé offers you a friendly welcome, impeccable cleanliness and precise information. The establishment has equipment suitable for people with disabilities, however the topography is not such as to facilitate travel.

VScontact:

DISCOVER WINGFOIL

The latest in board sports, wingfoil is between stand up paddle, kitesurfing and foil windsurfing. It allows you to feel incredible aerial sensations on the water, using only the energy of the wind and the swell.

 

Today we see an exceptional enthusiasm for this new discipline, which is explained by the playful, versatile side and the feeling of freedom that this support provides.

 

Practiced at a high level, wingfoil also makes it possible to perform spectacular aerial tricks and to envisage thrilling courses.

 

The city of Hyères is known worldwide for its wind conditions and its beaches suitable for nautical activities. Today it is naturally the "playing field" for more and more practitioners, converts or initiates to wingfoil.

PRACTICING WINGFOIL

SEA RIDE OF THE SEAS
Renan Gueguen, the captain of Sea Ride Esprit Mer, offers private boat excursions and the practice of water sports such as wing foil. Its high-end and tailor-made services are available all year round, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
THE KITE CENTER SPOT
logo-lespot-kitesurf1.webp
If you want to discover the wingfoil, Le Spot offers courses and introductory courses on the Almanarre beach in Hyères, or boat supervision. This wing foil school is open to beginners without experience or special equipment, but also to experts. The instructors offer initiation or learning sessions in small groups. You can also opt for private or semi-private lessons to learn the basics of wing foil.

VScontact:

VScontact:

bottom of page

top of page

INFOS PRATIQUES

COMMENT VENIR À LA ROCA CUP ?

HYÈRES, PLAGE DE L'ALMANARRE, ZONE BLEUE

OÙ SE GARER ?

PARKING VOITURES

Un parking gratuit (parking Biancotto) est situé à proximité du village de l'événement.
Il est ouvert à partir du vendredi 14 avril à 10 h, et ferme le lundi 17 avril à 20h.

 

Adresse : 3008 Route de l'Almanarre, 83400 Hyères, France

Latitude : 43.080585 | Longitude : 6.126282

PARC À VÉLOS

Un parc gratuit à vélo est disponible à proximité du site de l'événement.
Pensez à vous munir d'un cadenas pour accrocher votre vélo.

 

OÙ LOGER ?

HÔTEL LE LODGE DES ÎLES D'OR

Adresse : 4205 Rte de Giens, 83400 Hyères

Le Lodge des îles d'or, ce petit coin de Paradis est un hôtel situé au cœur de la Presqu’île de Giens, face à l’île de Porquerolles possédant un accès direct par un chemin de sable à une plage longue de 4km.
 

Niché dans un parc de pins et de chênes verts et lové dans une végétation luxuriante, l’hôtel dispose de 22 chambres avec terrasse, d’un restaurant, d’un bar et d’une piscine chauffée.

Orienté Sport et Bien-être, le Lodge des Iles d’Or vous propose de nombreuses activités ressourçantes vous permettant de profiter pleinement de vos vacances.

Chambres avec accès PMR.

Contact :

lodge 2
lodge 2

press to zoom
lodge4
lodge4

press to zoom
lodge3
lodge3

press to zoom
lodge 2
lodge 2

press to zoom
1/4
HÔTEL LE PROVENÇAL GIENS

Adresse : 113 Pl. Saint-Pierre, 83400 Hyères

Véritable écrin de sérénité où cohabite tradition et modernité, l’Hôtel Le Provençal est situé à l’extrême sud de la Presqu’île de Giens dans le Var, perché sur un promontoire offrant une vue panoramique sur les îles d’Hyères.  

En plus d’un décor idyllique composé d’une mer bleu azur et de pins, l’hôtel dispose de nombreux équipements permettant à nos clients de profiter d’un parc privé de 2 hectares situé à 400 mètres en contrebas de l’hôtel avec une piscine d’eau de mer, une plage privée creusée dans la roche, un court de tennis, des terrains de pétanque et de volley…

 

L’Hôtel, Résidence Le Provençal met à votre disposition de multiples prestations et services.

L’Hôtel 3 étoiles permet de retrouver confort et douceur grâce à ses 41 chambres situées au cœur du village. La résidence offre 23 appartements entièrement équipés pour vos longs séjours dans une pinède privée.

Contact :

bp-provencal-piscine-012
bp-provencal-piscine-012

press to zoom
le-provencal-presquile-de-giens-piscine-22-
le-provencal-presquile-de-giens-piscine-22-

press to zoom
04bp-provencal-chambre-017
04bp-provencal-chambre-017

press to zoom
bp-provencal-piscine-012
bp-provencal-piscine-012

press to zoom
1/4
CAMPING LE BEAU VEZÉ

Adresse : Rte de la Moutonne, 83320 Carqueiranne

C’est sur un site typiquement provençal dans la colline, que le Camping Le BeauVezé **** a été créé il y a plus de 30 ans.

Le camping est situé entre Le Pradet, Carqueiranne et Hyères et les premières plages ne sont qu’à 4,5 kilomètres. Vous choisirez entre l’effervescence des plages d’Hyères et les criques sauvages du Pradet, accessibles uniquement par les sentiers.

La propriété s’étend sur plus de 5 hectares dans la pinède et propose une centaine d’emplacements (tentes, caravanes ou camping-cars) et une cinquantaine d’hébergements locatifs (chalets, cottages, mobil-homes, lodges, studios).

Bercé par le chant des cigales vous vivrez au cœur d’une nature préservée, composée d’oliviers centenaires, de pins et d’eucalyptus, d’un vieux moulin à huile et d’un puits construit en pierres sèches. Ici, l’ensemble des routes ne sont pas goudronnées pour préserver l’aspect naturel du site.

Adhérant « Camping qualité » et classé camping 4 étoiles le BeauVezé vous offre un accueil sympathique, une propreté impeccable et une information précise. L’établissement dispose d’équipements adaptés aux personnes en situation de handicap, toutefois la topographie n’est pas de nature à faciliter les déplacements.

Contact :

bz
bz

press to zoom
bz1
bz1

press to zoom
bz2
bz2

press to zoom
bz
bz

press to zoom
1/4

SUR PLACE

Informations bientôt disponibles ...

DÉCOUVRIR LE WINGFOIL

Dernier né des sports de glisse, le wingfoil se situe entre le stand up paddle, le kitesurf et la planche à voile à foil. Il permet de ressentir des sensations aériennes incroyables sur l'eau, en utilisant la seule énergie du vent et de la houle.

 

On constate aujourd'hui un engouement exceptionnel pour cette nouvelle discipline, qui s'explique par le côté joueur, polyvalent et la sensation de liberté que ce support procure.

 

Pratiqué à haut niveau, le wingfoil permet également de réaliser des figures aériennes spectaculaires et d'envisager des parcours à sensations.

 

La ville de Hyères est connue mondialement pour ses conditions de vent et ses plages propices aux activités nautiques. Elle est aujourd’hui naturellement le "terrain de jeu" de plus en plus de pratiquants, convertis ou initiés au wingfoil.

PRATIQUER LE WINGFOIL

SEA RIDE DES MERS
Renan Gueguen, le capitaine de Sea Ride Esprit Mer, propose des excursions en bateau privé et la pratique des sports nautiques comme le wing foil. Ses services haut de gamme et sur mesure sont disponibles toute l'année, 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Contact :

logo-lespot-kitesurf1.webp
LE SPOT KITE CENTER
Si vous voulez découvrir le wing foil, Le Spot propose des stages et cours d’initiation sur la plage de l’Almanarre à Hyères, ou encadrement bateau. Cette école de wing foil est ouverte aux débutants sans expérience ni matériel particulier, mais également aux experts. Les moniteurs proposent des sessions d’initiation ou apprentissage en petit groupe. Vous pouvez également opter pour des cours particuliers ou semi-privés, afin d’apprendre les bases du wing foil.

Contact :

bottom of page